Наверх
Блоги
Навигатор по блогам

Мини Конкурс Блогов

Конкурс «ЧМ по хоккею» - В этом году Москва и Санкт-Петербург принимают чемпионат мира по хоккею. Как вы оцениваете шансы нашей сборной? Болеете ли вы за наших? Успели ли вы забронировать места на стадионе?

Участвуют все новые записи с меткой «хоккей»
Конкурс завершился

Последние публикации в блогах

MMORPG MapleStory 2 was released in South Korea in 2016. The next region in MapleStory 2 Mesos for sale which the game will appear will be China. Open beta testing will begin on September 21, and the publisher will be the famous company Tencent. Читать дальше →

метки: MapleStory 2


 This gives you additional control over what Bonus Potential options you have. You can use this cube on items ranked Rare to Legendary.

The Violet Cube provides you with TWICE the lines of one's current amount of Potential lines available. Читать дальше →

As Game4V reported earlier, the notorious MMORPG MapleStory 2 are going to be officially released on MapleStory 2 Mesos using the login portal of Nexon and Steam. Читать дальше →

метки: MapleStory 2


    A bug where some skills may be used on Normal Attack-only monsters will probably be fixed.
    A bug in places you are delivered to Spinel's Forest after you enter Cooking with Tangyoon through Maple Guide is going to be fixed. Читать дальше →

Old School RuneScape flips everything on its head, as all changes or additions to the action are voted on by the gamer base, where each account gets one vote. You can consider some with the things that happen to be voted on from the past here, but everything – even minor UI tweaks – ought to pass a supermajority vote where a minimum of 75% in the players need it added to the sport. Читать дальше →

метки: RuneScape






 When you collect enough stamps, you'll be able to talk to NPC Shiro, also located near to the Free Market entrance, to switch the stamps for just a permanent equip item of one's choice!

Check out many of the most recent addendums to the Premium Surprise Style Box. Читать дальше →



Marriage:
    Married players can transfer a day after filing the MapleStory 2 Mesos divorce application.

    Crush Rings and Friendship Rings should be over. Читать дальше →

In December, 2010 Nexon America announced it has around 12 million subscribers (7 million in North America), out which often over one million players are making a microtransaction purchase this year.

MapleStory Aventures (Facebook version) will give you a simplified interface and let users to sign up on quests using friends. Читать дальше →

метки: MapleStory 2

While you may be thinking counter productive to add in-app purchases within a paid app, Roman Bui of MapleStory 2 Mesos App Zap recently told us that there's strong evidence suggesting paid app customers often monetize with a much higher rate than free ones. Читать дальше →

метки: MapleStory 2


You can claim the reward everyday until 4:59 PM PDT / 7:59 PM EDT / 1:59 AM CEST / 9:59 AM AEST.

If you've unclaimed reward belongings your MapleStory 2 Mesos gift box, you will possibly not be able to begin to see the Hot Week rewards. Читать дальше →

Shacknews sat down with Matt Kemp, senior product manager of Old School RuneScape, for RS Mobile Gold a discuss the RPG classic and exactly what has to offer players, including the ones which team you might assume have moved onto bigger, «newer» games. Читать дальше →


   
[Complete] Scheduled MapleStory 2 Maintenance – October 5, 2017

[Complete] The MapleStory 2 Maintenance continues to MapleStory 2 Mesos be completed adjusted 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST). Читать дальше →